• 5 star review  This company is very reliable and professional. Its the safest scaffolding I have ever seen, so much thought put into it. I own a Decorating company and use often and would recommend to everyone.

    thumb Christopher Payne
    1/17/2020

    5 star review  I have used Solent scaffolding for several jobs and have been very satisfied. They always do it the way I want and makes my job easier. Highly recommend.

    thumb Adam Vatcher
    1/19/2020

    5 star review  Solent Scaffolding is a well run scaffold company, with Matt at the helm, the company will do well. He arrived on time, worked hard to get it all done ready for the building to start. When I needed something changed due to access for a bulky delivery he did that without hassle. Removed it quickly and the area was tidy. Even sent a picture of the extension once it was all down. Good communication at all times. Most definitely recommend and will use again.

    thumb Jason Woodford
    1/12/2020
  • 5 star review  Fabulous service, quick, efficient and friendly. Really good value for money. Highly recommended

    thumb Emma Coakes
    1/17/2020

    5 star review  Been using Matt for a few years now and i couldn't be happier. Always goes above and beyond to help and cater for our needs. Hes competitively priced and always on time even if it means long days or weekends. I would highly recommend Matt and his team.

    thumb Chris Dunne
    1/18/2020

    5 star review  For over six months whilst our house was being rebuilt Matt and his team were regular visitors erecting often very complicated scaffolding for our builders and roofers, working weekends and often into the evening so contractors could continue work the following day. Very impressed with their attitude, skill and particularly Matts presence, Solent are undoubtedly a great choice for anyone or Company requiring excellent service

    thumb Nick Howe
    1/15/2020
  • 5 star review  Matt at Solent Scaffolding was brilliant. He was friendly and professional. I have use other scaffolders before but found Matt provided an exceptionally safe and secure scaffold, which was essential at a seaside property. He was reliable and easy to work with. Would highly recommend.

    thumb James Luke
    3/11/2020
Customer reviews & experiences for Solent Scaffolding Ltd. Show more information.

Yell Reviews

21 Jan 2020 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Friendly reliable service
Excellent service at competitive price. Will recommend to all our building contacts. Here’s to the next job. Good luck Graham and Linda
 
19 Jan 2020 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Exllcellent Scaffolding Service.
Very professional and Excellent service from
Matt at Solent Scaffolding. Would highly recommend.
 
19 Jan 2020 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Great job by Solent scaffolding!!
Solent scaffolding are a great company and always done the job exactly the way I wanted it. I have used them on several occasions and been very happy every time. Highly recommend.
 
17 Jan 2020 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Great company!!
This company is very reliable and professional. Its the safest scaffolding I have ever seen, so much thought put into it. I own a Decorating company and use often and would recommend to everyone.
 
17 Jan 2020   ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Great service
Great service from Matt and the team. Competitively priced and great help in moving our jobs forward. No job too much hassle for them which is always a bonus.
 
Business Response 17 Jan 2020
GREAT REVIEW, thanks DanF, Matt

Write Solent a Review

Click any of the images below to open the review link. All reviews are monitored and very much apprectiated as we strive to provide only the best service